There is a specific version available for your country:

Walton on Thames - Surrey
Walton on Thames - Surrey
Walton on Thames - Surrey

Walton on Thames - Surrey

Walton on Thames - Surrey

Walton on Thames - Surrey

Contemporains & Nouveaux Classiques

Unit 4/5 The Heart
New Zealand Avenue
KT12 1GH Walton-on-Thames

Tel: (+44) (0)193 225 1420

Opening times:

  • Monday 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Discover all the elements that make Roche Bobois’s offering so unique in this showroom: innovative new collections and a team of experienced design consultants who can help you plan your project at every stage of the process, including product selection, customisation and advanced 3D planning.

Specific Christmas opening times

Saturday 24th December: 10:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday 25th December : Closed
Monday 26th December: Closed
Tuesday 27th December: 10:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 28th December: 10:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 29th December: 10:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 30th December: 10:00pm – 6:00pm
Saturday 31st December: 10:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday 1st January: Closed
Monday 2nd January: 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Tueday 3rd January: Closed

How to get there

  • Walton on Thames - Surrey - Contemporains & Nouveaux Classiques

    Unit 4/5 The Heart
    KT12 1GH Walton-on-Thames

  • GPS location:

    Latitude: 51.384414 - Longitude: -0.420208

  • Choose starting point

    Driving

    Transit

    Walking


 

  •  

     

Other showrooms nearby

By using this website, you authorise the use of cookies for statistical purposes and to improve your navigation experience